Photo of p.m. dawn

p.m. dawn
First Album Released: 1991
Last Album Released: 2001
Popular 90's Song: I'd Die Without You

P.M. Dawn is an American hip hop/R&B musical ensemble, formed in 1988 by brothers Attrell Cordes (a.k.a. Prince Be, sometimes credited as Prince Be the Nocturnal) and Jarrett Cordes (a.k.a. DJ Minutemix or J.C. the Eternal) in Jersey City, New Jersey.

The duo is known for its smooth, artistic sound, which mixes hip-hop and classic soul with contemporary pop music. They are perhaps best known for the song "Set Adrift On Memory Bliss" (1991).


p.m. dawn Videos

Similar Artists

p.m. dawn Photos